01225 353176
07768 429553
Opening times
Mon to Fri 08.30-18.30pm
Sat 08.30-12.30pm
Sun closed

Blog

Panoramic roof on a Peugeot 508

Friday 26th January 2018

We replaced a panoramic roof on a Peugeot 508 for a local company this week. A lot of new cars come with a bonded glass roof which can crack just like your windscreen

view more »


Blast from the past!

Saturday 7th October 2017

We removed all the windows from this old Vauxhall's Nova ready for its paint job

view more »


We now do plant and agricultural glazing

Saturday 9th September 2017

We were called by a local farmer that had broken his tractor door window whilst hedge cutting this was replaced with in 24hrs

view more »


A tractor door glass in Bromham

Wednesday 9th August 2017

We were called to replace a Massey Fergusson door glass on a farm in Bromham. This was replaced within 24hrs of the call

view more »


An old school string in!

Monday 10th July 2017

These trucks are the last of the rubber edged windscreens and are not bonded we replaced this one today in chippenham

view more »


Out near Weston super mare

Saturday 29th April 2017

Thieves broke into a minibus making glass go everywhere. Other windscreen companies couldn't attend until after the bank holiday we secured the vehicle on the same day.

view more »


Has your car been broken into?

Tuesday 18th April 2017

We replaced a front door glass on a fiesta near bristol today. Please don't keep valuables in your car they are easy pickings for thieves!

view more »


A replacement heated rear window on a vw golf

Monday 10th April 2017

We replaced a heated rear window on a vw golf for a local company in melksham this morning. The heater element had stopped working so a new part had to be fitted.

view more »


Late Saturday afternoon sprinter in Chippenham

Sunday 2nd April 2017

We replaced a Mercedes Sprinter windscreen on Saturday for a tyre company ready for its run of jobs on Monday we did this on Saturday afternoon just to get the job done. Another happy customer

view more »


M A N TGS windscreen replacement

Thursday 23rd March 2017

We replaced a MAN lorry windscreen early this morning in Melksham. We were called in early to get the job completed before the working day

view more »